Tomorrow there is an interesting seminar that will be presented by Stephen Ellis (Forum Nokia) and Bill Perry (Adobe): Flash and Mobile Browsing.

There will be Question and Answer at the end of the seminar, therefore do not miss the chance to ask your questions and get the answers from first hand!

Date and time:

15th April 2008

  • Helsinki = 5pm (local)
  • London = 3pm (local)
  • New York = 10am (local)
  • San Francisco = 7am (local)

Check Bill’s blog post for more details.